Dirty Player 

Hey All, so I participated in an author takeover in my friends blog, where I met the wonderful Cassie-Ann. She was incredibly sweet and her books sound so damn intriguing! Her latest release ( which I bought on the spot) is titled Dirty Neighbor about some girl who had her heart broken by her brothers best friend. Now years later, he is back in town and wants a do-over! 

Keep in mind, Dirty Neighbor, is book 1 in the Dirty Suburbs series which include full-length, stand-alone romantic comedies about the residents of small town Illinois. These books do not need to be read in order. You can learn more about Dirty Neighbor by clicking this link: goo.gl/Bjmd8W

Before you go click, check out Cassie-Ann’s newest upcoming release Dirty Player! (The cover model, is so beautiful!!)

Title: Dirty Player 
Series: The Dirty Suburbs (Book 2)
Author: Cassie-Ann L. Miller
Release date: December 23, 2016



Faith Monroe

I’ve been catfished. 

My fairytale Internet romance has quickly turned into a nightmare. Now, I’m stranded 2000 miles from home with no ID, no money and nowhere to lay my head on this hellish California night…

He was supposed to be my valiant white knight, a friend-of-a-friend sent to save me from my poor life choices. But, Maxwell Masters likes to play dirty…he wants something in return. (No, not THAT. Get your mind out of the gutter).

Maxwell Masters 

I’m the ultimate pro football bad boy. And after a string of bar brawls, a bit of bad behavior on social media and a drunken game of naked truth-or-dare on a public beach, my career is on the line. My only hope of saving my very lucrative contract is to prove to the team’s management that I’m a changed man in a committed relationship and that my player moves are now reserved exclusively for the football field. 

So, when the gorgeous friend-of-a-friend happens to stumble into my life, desperate vulnerable and in need of rescuing, I see the perfect opportunity. Faith Monroe will be my fake fiancée. Unless she’d rather hitchhike her fine ass all the way back to Reyfield, Illinois.


* Dirty Player doesn’t release until December but you can preorder now!*

US: www.amazon.com/dp/B01M17GD5W
UK: www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01M17GD5W
AU: www.amazon.com.au/dp/B01M17GD5W
CA: www.amazon.ca/dp/B01M17GD5W

Leave a Reply

