Fraud

Casey has been a favorite author of mine since the beginning of The Frenzy Series. I don’t even like reading about vampires since  I have met my true love Edward in Twilight. I didn’t need another vampire in my head, and I have passed on so many stories since then… but! I decided to break this no vampire rule for Casey. I didn’t expect to love this series, I didn’t expect to hound this author for the next book. I didn’t expect to kick Edward to the curb! The Frenzy Series put me into another reality entirely! Casey took three OVERDONE supernatural creatures and not only wrote a good story but one that I was in FRENZY for. The conclusion to this story was a very long time coming and I couldn’t be more in love with these characters! If my mother knew how much I hounded this poor woman, she would be embarrassed!
Case- I’m so honored to have been one of the first people to read Friction and Fraud. I enjoyed our many chats, and I hope there are more to come! Thank you for giving me new friends ( yes these characters are my friends) and an incredible  story to live in my head forever! Congratulations on your newest release! -Ashley

Title: Fraud
Author: Casey L Bond
Genre: NA Paranormal
Cover Model: Ashley Caruso
Cover Designer: Cover Me Darling
Cover Photography: Nadege Richards of Vellum and Wing Photography
Editor: Stacy Sanford
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

FRAUD is book 5, in The Frenzy Series.  For a reading enjoyment much like mine, start with book 1, FRENZY (http://amzn.to/1mtcfnF)

aboutthebook1
Every curse has a beginning.
Every curse has an end.
But no curse is fulfilled without sacrifice.
Someone has been lying to Porschia Grant—someone she loves. And the secrets withheld might spell disaster for her and the world.  Much like curses, lies can hurt. They can ruin everything.
When everything falls apart, is happily ever after even a possibility?
Hunger is deceitful.
iaw-review1
Casey Bond. I love this author. I love every word that comes out of her head. I love this series. I LOVE TAGE.
Fraud was excellent, more than excellent, it was amazing, incredible, outstanding! Fraud is a book 5 so don’t read it unless you’ve read frenzy, frantic, frequency, and friction. You will be lost.
This series as a whole is fan-freakin-tactic and this is NOT my usual genre. I normally stay away from all things supernatural. But this author is fresh and fierce, so naturally I read anything with her name on it!

Fraud- This was a really great read for me because I loved that Delilah was spot lighted in this story! I loved the idea for her character and I loved seeing how she tormented the other characters! The story progression was just perfect. All my favorite characters came back with more of a statement and all personality in the past books have been reflected into this one.
Fraud features drama, love, friendship, enemies, evil, revenge, and loyalty. There were so many twists and turns I was pulling my hair out. WHO IN THEIR RIGHT MIND ENDS A BOOK LIKE THAT?! Casey does. And I love her for that. Tage and the rest of the gang will stay with me forever!
Making me sad this story came to a close.. but I really really hope, some of these characters come back in up in the future!

abouttheauthor1
66904-casey2bl2bbond
Award-winning author Casey L. Bond resides in Milton, West Virginia with her husband and their two beautiful daughters. When she’s not busy being a domestic goddess and chasing her baby girls, she loves to write young adult and new adult fiction.

You can find more information about Casey’s books via the following links:

 logo-white
Leave a Reply

